Congratulations to our 2020

Robert Sklenar Memorial Scholarship Winners!


The Robert Sklenar Memorial Scholarship, which is named in honor of Bob Sklenar for the many years of dedicated service as a volunteer on the credit union board of directors. Your 2020 scholarship winners are Heidi McPherson, Jaclyn Negrete, Emily Saafeld, Parker Reyes, and Gregory Gonzalez.  Congratulations!


Sharon Sklenar, wife of Robert Sklenar, Heidi McPherson,
Jaclyn Negrete, and Emily Saafeld.

Mary L. Johnson and Parker Reyes.

Mary L. Johnson and Gregory Gonzalez.